Just Let Me Make It To Friday

2 Feb

In seven days, my parents, boyfriend and I (and my brother hopefully also!) will be touching down in beautiful, sunny and (most importantly) hot St. Thomas in the USVI.  I could not be MORE READY or PREPARED for some much needed time away from vacuums, cleaning solution, school work, or pots and pans.  Alex has been hard at work too and the sun is calling our names… oh, and the Pina Coladas too.

I can’t WAIT to get out my camera and do some fantastic shooting!  The people, sights and sounds of the island are truly magical.  It’s going to be great to come back with a full roll of film, and hopefully a slight tan too.

Leave a Reply

